2015 Canada Winter Games Teams

The voting is completed.  Here are the names of both teams representing TEAM NL  at the 2015 Canada Winter Games in Prince George, B.C.  Meeting at the club for selected players is at 11:00AM on Sunday December 8,2013


Liam Gregory

Zachary Payne

Connor Stapleton

Andrew Taylor


Lauren Barron

Megan Kearley

Chantal Newell

Sydney Parsons