Go Teams!

Team Oke (Gary Oke, Susan Curtis, Terry Oke, and Sigrid Fitzpatrick) competing for a berth at the 2014 National Mixed Championship. Follow them online at:

Team Osbourne (Pam Osbourne, Candy Thomas, Tina Horlick, and Barb Dawson)
Team Davidge (Scott Davidge, Keith Clarke, Doug Dillon, and Neal Blackmore)
Follow our teams as they compete at The 5th Annual Dominion Curling Club Championship in Thunder Bay, Ontario.